top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJosh Marwin

Welcome to my blog!!

Hi all, the name's Josh, welcome to my fresh new blog.

I'm kinda new to all these internet websites. I just opened my "Gmail" account last week. And look at me now, opening my own blog, telling the world about my life.


I was born at Minnesota in a small town called Longville, right by the nice shores of Girl Lake.. It was sure darn nice to grow up there.


I moved to New York city right after my folks died (TB..). That was two weeks ago already. I started renting an apartment right by Manhattan.


I sure hope to get used to city life.. I find it super difficult to navigate using the subway. Hopefully it'll get better. Will update more soon


JM


P.S.


Bought a new camera, and took my first pic in the city today - let me know in the comments below what do you think



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page